Nickname..Irina..
Real nameIrina
Age42
Date of birthOctober 05, 1977
ResidenceUkraine, Kharkov
Height164 cm (5'4")
Weight110 lbs (50 kg)
Body typeSlim
Hair colorFair
Eye colorGreen
EducationUniversity
English levelPre-Intermediate
Marital statusDivorced
ChildrenHave 2 children
Occupationa doctor

I am

I am open to new communication, new experiences. I really like to discover new cities, merging into their lives. I love flowers, sea and mountains.
I am calm, balanced. I make informed decisions and bear responsibility for them.
I really enjoy talking with my children and spend time with them. Because now it’s interesting with them and they allow me to keep abreast of their life (for me it is valuable). My daughter is professionally engaged in ballet, and she is going to enter the ballet school. When I see her in performances on the stage of the theater, I feel real joy and pride of her.
And as for my son – it is completely different situation))) He is a very active, inquisitive and athletic boy. He like to play football, also he is professional in taekwondo, also IT-technologies and English. I really proud of him! and I am happy the way my children develop and make steps to build successful future!
We love to spend time together: watch movies, go to the amusement park, and discover new cities.

Age range 44-67

Looking for

I would like to meet a man who will allow me to feel real love, care, and recognition. Because I think that taking care, attention and feeling support is a very important moment in life. I will like very much if my man will have a nice sense of humor) so, if you are a kind, smart man who is ready to fall in love and enjoy life with me with happy feelings inside and with a smile on our faces – please write to me!