NicknameGreen-eyed-Princess
Real nameAlena
Age38
Date of birthNovember 11, 1983
ResidenceUkraine, Odessa
Height167 cm (5'5")
Weight110 lbs (50 kg)
Body typeSlim
Hair colorBlond
Eye colorGreen
EducationUniversity
English levelIntermediate
Marital statusDivorced
ChildrenHave no children
OccupationAccountant

I am

I'm a hopeless romantic, but at the same time I'm an intelligent woman with sensible skepticism. I'm experienced in relations between a man and a woman, and I have noticed that not only the true love is the basic component for marriage life. Ability to forgive and to understand each other are very important too, as well as ability to cook perfect for a woman and ability to be delighted with any culinary experiment for a man. I'm an active person and I like to be in the center of attention. I am a positive, communicable and talkative woman, and I easily find common language with new people, but I'm against noisy clubs. I adore sports, reading smart books, for example psychology. I also like traveling.

Age range 39-82

Looking for

Prince on the white horse is not something that really tempts me)) I like to build my life with my own hands - not just to take everything already made up for me.. I would like to be with a man who does have the ambitions, the goals in this life - and who is strong enough to achieve them! Someone who would take me as an equal life partner.. But who would be a little bit ahead in the same time, keeping in mind that he is the leader)) It is said in one good book- that the man is the head of the family- and the women is the neck.. There is lot of wisdom in that saying - and I think that I know how to use that wisdom for good) Loyal, loving and strong man - that is the man of my dream) I would like to find someone, who will make me feel like I am the best woman in the world and fill my heart with joy, happiness and passion. A man, who knows what he wants in life and will be sure, that I am his one and only.