NicknameBlack_Love
Real nameViktoria
Age34
Date of birthNovember 10, 1985
ResidenceUkraine, Kiev
Height175 cm (5'8")
Weight130 lbs (59 kg)
Body typeSlim
Hair colorBlond
Eye colorGray
EducationUniversity
English levelPre-Intermediate
Marital statusDivorced
ChildrenHave no children
OccupationFreelance

I am

I am a woman who wants to love and be loved. I am a good friend. I believe in love and marriage. I will remain beside you in all of the hard and difficult times. I will love and caress you in the good times. I am a simple woman with simple desires. I find most pleasure in life in the small things. I have been told that I have a big heart. I build relationships based on Trust, Love and Respect.
I like many things and that is why I have different interests. I think it depends on my mood or the season of the year.) I like shopping and new clothes. But I don’t but silly things which I don’t need. I like to go to theatres and cinemas. I love animals and I like gardening. In summer I like to go to the beach and take a tan. I also like going to bbq with my friends and family.

Age range 30-75

Looking for

I value inner beauty and a sense of humor in person. I am sure, a good and right man is better than ideal! I don’t need an ideal man, but I need my beloved man next to me. I am looking for the one, who knows what he wants in life and who doesn’t want to be alone anymore. I want to see a good friend, husband and lover in my right person. I am looking for strong relations with love, respect and understanding. I want to find a man, who can bring brightness into my life and calmness to my days. I am sure that we will feel fantastic with each other and will never lose each other.