Real nameMaria
Date of birthMay 15, 1991
ResidenceUkraine, Dnepr
Height173 cm (5'7")
Weight135 lbs (61 kg)
Body typeSlim
Hair colorBlond
Eye colorGray
English levelIntermediate
Marital statusNever Married
ChildrenHave 1 children
Occupationsecret appraiser

I am

First of all, I want you to know that I am a strong and independent woman. I have my own dreams, goals and ambitions, and I am determined to pursue them despite any obstacles. I am not afraid to take responsibility for my life and make difficult decisions. You can be sure that I will always be there and support you in difficult moments.
Besides all this, I also really love nature and taking care of the environment. It is important to me to preserve nature and contribute to its conservation.
But the most important thing you should know about me is that I love to create warmth and comfort and will make you happy
I hope this letter has helped you get to know me a little better. I am ready to share all aspects of my personality and grow with you. Thank you for being there and I look forward to the future adventures that await us.

Age range 32-80

Looking for

I want you to know that for me, a feeling of happiness and harmony in a relationship is very important.
First of all, I prefer a man who sincerely believes in love and openly shows his feelings. I want to be with someone who is not afraid to show his vulnerability and is willing to accept mine.
I prefer a man who is full of love for life. I want to share your interests and hobbies in order to open new horizons together. I want us to have time to relax, travel and just enjoy life together.
Finally, I am looking for a man who is able to accept me for who I am, with my strengths and weaknesses. I am ready to support and inspire you, no matter where you are in your personal journey, and I believe that the two of us can overcome any difficulties and enjoy life together.