NicknameAleks!
Real nameAleksandra
Age34
Date of birthMarch 25, 1983
ResidenceRussia, Pskov
Height167 cm (5'5")
Weight120 lbs (54 kg)
Body typeSlim
Hair colorBlack
Eye colorBrown
EducationUniversity
English levelPre-Intermediate
Marital statusDivorced
ChildrenHave no children
OccupationManager

I am

Naturally, I am kind-hearted, responsive, communicative, tender and loving adventures ladySmile
I adore children and can’t imagine my life without animals. I like to take care about my close and dear people and as they say I am a good friend too.
I am a romantic young woman, I love to walk under star sky, I enjoy walking under rain and I like to make surprises Smile
And I am keen on sports, I like fitness, yoga, running and biking Smile Hope that I will find a partner who shares my interests and with whom we can build strong and sincere relations.

I am keen on sports and I like running, especially in summer, I attend fitness classes and from time to time I attend dancing classes tooSmile
I learn English and I would like to visit England one day, where I can use my skills.
Oh, and I like embroidering. I do it sometimes to relax.
And of course like many other people I enjoy travelling, I have been to many countries and there are still a lot of places which I would like to visit toSmile

Age range 35-56

Looking for

Naturally, I am kind-hearted, responsive, communicative, tender and loving adventures ladySmile
I adore children and can’t imagine my life without animals. I like to take care about my close and dear people and as they say I am a good friend too.
I am a romantic young woman, I love to walk under star sky, I enjoy walking under rain and I like to make surprises Smile
And I am keen on sports, I like fitness, yoga, running and biking Smile Hope that I will find a partner who shares my interests and with whom we can build strong and sincere relations.

I am keen on sports and I like running, especially in summer, I attend fitness classes and from time to time I attend dancing classes tooSmile
I learn English and I would like to visit England one day, where I can use my skills.
Oh, and I like embroidering. I do it sometimes to relax.
And of course like many other people I enjoy travelling, I have been to many countries and there are still a lot of places which I would like to visit toSmile