NicknameYana_chic
Real nameYana
Age31
Date of birthOctober 11, 1987
ResidenceUkraine, Kharkiv
Height168 cm (5'6")
Weight140 lbs (64 kg)
Body typeSlim
Hair colorBlond
Eye colorGreen
EducationUniversity
English levelIntermediate
Marital statusNever Married
ChildrenHave no children
Occupationmanager

I am

I am kind and sympathetic girl.Very purposeful,sometimes quick-tempered, but easily appeased. I am cheerful and sociable, active and have positive attitute to life! I'm that kind of woman who knows what she wants and deserves. I hope that here I will meet my especial man and can be happy with him. I will be very glad to know that his heart is still open for love. I think that love is very important in our life.
I adore animals, particularly, cats) they are so loving and dedicated. They don't need anything to be happy and love you, just YOU) I like summer, it is my favorite season. When it is coming, it brings happiness, carelessness. I adore going to the beach, getting a suntan, enjoying the sun and sea, happy people. Despite my easiness, i am also interested in economic . And I can keep the conversation on this subject with pleasure. Every morning I go for a jog. I like to do yoga. I also like to cook. I'm cheerful; I like to make people smile. I am very versatile person! I like learning something new, interesting and exiting! I am interested in history, literature, economy, policy, business, cinema, art, sport. I also love cheerful companies, and peaceful home evenings!

Age range 35-70

Looking for

I am looking for a nice, reliable man, who is honest and sincere. Who is slightly impulsive, with sence of humor, kindness and respect. Who takes life, world and other people as they are and who is able to get the best out of life. Who is mature enough and isn't afraid to make serious steps in life. Who doesn't play games and who dreams about real, wonderful family based on love and respect.
I want to find an intelligent, successful man with whom we have created a family based on love and harmony. I want to love and be loved. I want to know more about you.