Real nameEkaterina
Date of birthJuly 02, 2003
ResidenceUkraine, Kiev
Height168 cm (5'6")
Weight115 lbs (52 kg)
Body typeSlim
Hair colorBrown
Eye colorBlue
English levelPre-Intermediate
Marital statusNever Married
ChildrenHave no children
Occupationsales manager. SMM

I am

I'm not used to saying much about myself. But I can say that I am sincere and always remain myself.
I believe that these qualities help a person to live and be happy. I have many hobbies, you will not be bored with me.
I love to sing, dance, watch movies, walk in the fresh air, swim in the sea or pond, I just can't stay in one place and get bored...))), I hope my man likes it. I am a quiet but not boring woman. I live this life with joy and pleasure, not like a drama queen.
If you have an idea for your first romantic encounter, let me know.

Age range 20-83

Looking for

I am ready to open myself completely, and I hope that the man who will be around will also become open. This is the first and most important rule on which a relationship should be based.
There should be no hidden emotions in a family, there should be no silence, you need to be able to talk, and most importantly you need to hear and understand your mate. Is that what you think too?
I need a man who just understands me, for whom I will become the universe and he is the whole world to me. I'm looking for love and positive emotions. I want to find my man and give him all my unspent love.
I want a man who is ready for true love. I don't want to spend my whole life in a virtual relationship. I want a man who is not afraid of real and strong love.