Real nameYana
Date of birthAugust 29, 1991
ResidenceUkraine, Kremenchuk
Height164 cm (5'4")
Weight115 lbs (52 kg)
Body typeSlim
Hair colorBlond
Eye colorBrown
English levelIntermediate
Marital statusNever Married
ChildrenHave no children
OccupationVisual specialist

I am

I want to tell you about myself, what I am like, and share some moments of my life.
I am a person who values simplicity and sincerity. Sincerity and frankness are important in my life. I strive to be open to peace and solitude, I grow old to find beauty in the smallest details.
My heart is open to new experiences and adventures. I love to travel and discover different cultures.
However, I also appreciate the warmth of home. Cozy evenings with a good book or movie are the main time for me. I cook with pleasure, and my loved ones often enjoy my culinary experiments.
I am ready to create a mutual and inspiring partnership where we grow and grow together.

Age range 33-80

Looking for

I want to share my thoughts about what kind of man I am looking for and what is important to me in a relationship.
Above all, I appreciate sincerity and openness. It is important for me to be able to talk about anything, discuss joys and difficulties, and know that our communication is built on mutual trust.
I'm looking for a partner with whom we will complement each other.
Honesty and loyalty are important to me. I want to feel that our connection is strong, that we support each other in the most difficult moments and share joy in the good ones.
I also value a sense of humor and the ability to not take oneself too seriously. Life is full of challenges, and I believe laughter is a great way to face them together.
I hope that these lines will help you understand me better. I am sure that meeting you can bring something special into my life, and I am ready to open myself to new experiences in relationships.