NicknameGRAVITYofLOVE
Real nameAlyona
Age39
Date of birthMay 02, 1981
ResidenceUkraine, Kharkov
Height170 cm (5'6")
Weight125 lbs (57 kg)
Body typeSlim
Hair colorBlond
Eye colorBlue
EducationUniversity
English levelIntermediate
Marital statusDivorced
ChildrenHave no children
Occupationshop owner

I am

I was born in family full of love and happiness. I had really very good example what is true love, what is strong family and how important it is to have true respect and understanding in relationship, how important it is to give support to each other. I have really high family values

I am proud of my naturality. I have never made any injections. I don't like to wear a lot of make up. Only light to point on my advantages)
I am very good in cooking. Oh, yes)) Nice evening of my weekend on kitchen with on music can be really very pleasant
I like to dance when nobody sees. I like to sing when I take a shower and nobody hears me) I hope it won't be a problem for you?
I love travelling very much. I visited many places. But my heart will belong to where my love lives. So, I just need to find my love yet)) ahah)) Hey! Maybe it's you? You
are reading this now. So, please. Don't be shy to write me

Now to more serious things. I have really happy life now. But way to this happy life was not easy. It was even tragic. But it's very personal. And if you write me I will open this for you privately

Age range 40-99

Looking for

I believe in love. In true love. Sounds banal) My my hear was broken, I know this pain from broken heart
I could become afraid and get closed... But I am not a person who gives up. That is why my heart is opened and belief is strong

Who is my man I am looking for?
Of course he should be here not for games. I am not teenager anymore, you can see)) heh)) And with every year I become not younger. That's why wasting time is something what I can't allow myself to do
I want to find opened and easy going man. Who likes and understands good jokes. Not jealous! It's really important
With big heart and able to love)

Not too much... Because are there somebody perfect? I will love my man not for his pluses only, but for his minuses too)

I'm opened for travelling. I am serious about need of meeting for real. As I wrote yet, I have serious intentions. Not short flirt.
I seriously dream to meet somebody with whom I will spend all my life!
And for my man I will be able to relocate.
For my man I will be able to travel to him for our meeting for real