NicknameGalina_Amazing_4
Real nameGalina
Age43
Date of birthNovember 16, 1978
ResidenceUkraine, Sumy
Height160 cm (5'2")
Weight100 lbs (45 kg)
Body typeSlim
Hair colorBrown
Eye colorBrown
EducationUniversity
English levelPre-Intermediate
Marital statusNever Married
ChildrenHave no children
OccupationTeacher, Philologist, cook

I am

I am a woman who has plenty of love, gentleness, kindness inside my heart. No friends or relatives can fill the emptiness inside my soul as I miss my only one partner, my kindred soul. My life priority is creating deep loving relationship - I desire it in every fibre of my being. I know that I will be a very good partner for my man, very understanding and affectionate. I value honesty, I have a sense of fairness and I respect life views of others. I can be a little bit direct sometimes but one would never blame me for being untrue. I am able to listen and I am always ready to support and help. I would mention kindness, sympathy, gentleness, caring nature among my merits. I am an easy-going, open, cheerful person and it will not be difficult for me to get accustomed to new surroundings. I am responsible, tactful, reliable and hard-working.

When I have some spare time I try to spend time outdoors, meet with close people, walk around.
I really like to create a special welcoming and comfortable atmosphere at home, cook something really special. In the evening I enjoy reading, watching some informative program or just a nice movie. I exercise to keep fit. I am always open to try something new and interesting.

Age range 46-70

Looking for

I would like my future soul mate to be confident and easy-going, faithful and honest, polite and kind. He should treat me with respect and love, be caring and understanding. I will surely do the same. I would like to meet a sympathetic, gentle, sensitive, reliable man. I hope that we will be able to find common interests to enjoy our time together.