NicknameREAL❤️FEELING
Real nameMarina
Age30
Date of birthNovember 08, 1990
ResidenceUkraine, Vyshhorod
Height165 cm (5'4")
Weight120 lbs (54 kg)
Body typeSlim
Hair colorBlond
Eye colorGreen
EducationUniversity
English levelPre-Intermediate
Marital statusDivorced
ChildrenHave no children
Occupationmanager

I am

Perhaps it is strange but I feel myself as a cat in my soul. I am very independent but I can’t live without “master”. I am a many-sided girl. I am graceful, tender and delicate on the one hand and I am ambitious, purposeful and clever on the other. My heart is open for new feelings. I notice all colors of our many-sided life, so I can blend them and get new tinges for new sensations. I am an optimist that is why I like my life very much. But I have just one blank in my happiness. I have no my beloved man near. I hope that I will fill this gap here!!!
Talking about my hobbies, I fond of active lifestyle. For my mind, the life is too short to waste it on sitting near television! That’s why I am going in for different sports, learning new subjects and languages, reading books and always try to develop myself and my knowledge as much as possible!

Age range 30-75

Looking for

I believe in partnership between two people that will last a lifetime. I want to have a family and share my hopes, dreams and love with my only one man. Only two hearts can sing with all the joy life brings, inspiring hope in the soul's depths, scaling mountains never climbed yet, and seeking rainbow beyond the pall. I want to find the man of my life whom I love, respect and care. I am sure that a man must be a head of the family and rule everything. But woman must keep the home fire and not let the relationships fall over. For sure both man and woman must take care about their marriage but it is a wife who can make a marriage last forever I would like to find a man who is young at heart and pure in his intentions.