NicknameJelisaveta
Real nameElizaveta
Age26
Date of birthApril 25, 1995
ResidenceRussia, Saint-Petersburg
Height157 cm (5'1")
Weight105 lbs (48 kg)
Body typeSlim
Hair colorFair
Eye colorBlue
EducationUniversity
English levelAdvanced
Marital statusNever Married
ChildrenHave no children
OccupationTechnical support specialist

I am

Hello! Nice to meet youSmile I am a young and ambitious lady who is not tired of discovering this life Smile I like learning new and broaden my horizons.

I do not hide my smile if I am happy. I am a diplomat by education and studied abroad (it was in France).Also, I graduated from musical school and really devoted to music and books.I speak some foreign languages and speak them fluently. Oh, also I love pets. I had a dog before, but now I have a cat only.
As you can read above – I love music and literature (XX century writers are my favs).I play the piano and love singing. Adore cinema and theater.Can say that foreign languages are among my hobbies, I speak English, French and study Spanish. In my free time, I go to sports (preferable swimming and yoga).This is the list of my main interests, but not all of themWink

Age range 28-50

Looking for

It took some time to write down everything I want to see in this person. I am not tall, so his height is not important too. Age – I accept age difference if we are alike. I can say nothing about his appearance. This is important to mention what I want to see in this person -I want him to be interesting with different interests. A man who has a wide outlook, who is not tired to open this world to himself. Does not matter if we do not share all of the interests of each other (but would be amazing to have some in common). This is OK if he has kids, I deal well with children Smile This is the main.