NicknameAnna_GentleHeart_2
Real nameAnna
Age30
Date of birthAugust 21, 1987
ResidenceUkraine, Sumy
Height173 cm (5'7")
Weight120 lbs (54 kg)
Body typeSlim
Hair colorBrown
Eye colorBlue
EducationUniversity
English levelPre-Intermediate
Marital statusNever Married
ChildrenHave no children
OccupationBank Department manager

I am

Building the relationship based upon love, trust, mutual shared values, mutual respect and perhaps appreciation is my priority. This is the type of connection which involves a blending of the energy fields of two people in a very harmonious way. I desire to feel that unique closeness with my future partner, when there will be no topics that we could not discuss, where understanding would reign and we would solve any difficulties easily, respecting each other as individuals and caring of each other's feelings. It will surely result in more fulfilling life. I am a devoted and a very affectionate woman and I will spare no efforts in order to prove my future man that he will be really special for me. I will put my focus and attention on the things that will make him feel good, surround him with gentleness and warmth, use maximum of my imagination to brighten his days. I am very joyful, sociable and friendly - my positive energy is genuine and authentic. I am an optimist who sees things as I want them to be instead of picturing worst case scenarios. I am a good problem-solver and a reliable, supportive person. I am faithful and feel comfortable in my own sensuality which I will express to my soul mate only. I am a flexible, compliant, caring, kind woman, I can forgive, listen and understand.

I love swimming, walking in a park or having a picnic near the river with my close people as well as spending time quietly at home cooking something extraordinary. Surprised) I eat healthy and the dishes I cook tastes wonderfully. I hope that my future soul mate will appreciate my culinary talent. Smile As for my hobbies I enjoy sports. I love exercises and I go to gym regularly which helps me to stay in a good shape and keeps my vigour. Also I like to read psychological books, to listen to music. I like sincere people, coziness, indoor and outdoor events.

Age range 37-60

Looking for

I am looking for a reliable, even-tempered, gentle, kind, caring and loving man with traditional family values. I just hope to find a compatible person, who will become my best friend, my affectionate lover and a supportive partner through life. I would appreciate if he is joyful and easy-going, positive and confident.