Real nameMiroslava
Date of birthNovember 01, 2002
ResidenceUkraine, Kiev
Height164 cm (5'4")
Weight110 lbs (50 kg)
Body typeSlim
Hair colorBlond
Eye colorBlue
English levelPre-Intermediate
Marital statusNever Married
ChildrenHave no children

I am

I am funny, gentle, active, caring, romantic, very open person, helping people is what I love most. Being feminine, gentle and passionate is my nature. I am an optimist, I know how to enjoy the little things that surround us in everyday life, and I believe that this is one of the important qualities in our time.
I always try to develop, set high goals and achieve them. I never look for easy ways, enjoy what life brings and always strive for happiness. I believe that a lot depends only on us and there is a lot we can create and change. Sometimes it's not easy, but it's always interesting and never boring.

Age range 20-81

Looking for

I am looking for the love of my life. Despite my young age, I am ready to start a family. I don't want to waste myself on a relationship with no future. I want to give all my love and energy to one man.
I am interested in experienced and old-fashioned men because, first of all, such a man knows what life is all about. He may be much older than me, and of course he has made some mistakes, maybe not even some, but it has made him mature when he has learned his lessons, and he knows what he needs and what he wants out of life.
I am looking for a man with whom I will feel a thousand butterflies in my stomach after our first kiss... The kind man with a kind heart and a gentle character, with a great passion for life and love.