Real nameAnastasia
Date of birthSeptember 10, 1997
ResidenceMoldova, Kishinev
Height172 cm (5'7")
Weight120 lbs (54 kg)
Body typeSlim
Hair colorBrown
Eye colorBrown
English levelIntermediate
Marital statusNever Married
ChildrenHave no children

I am

I know that we are just beginning to get to know each other, and it is very important to me that you know who I really am.
First of all, I would like to note that I am a sunny person. My energy and optimism can be transferred to others, and I am always ready to support my loved ones in difficult moments.
Also, I love to take care of myself and be well-groomed.
In addition, I love adventure and new discoveries. I'm always ready to try something new, whether it's traveling to another country, an excursion to an unknown city, or just a new dish in a restaurant.
Finally, I want to emphasize that I deeply respect and value mutual trust and openness. For me, relationships are based on honesty and mutual understanding.
I am very glad that we have the opportunity to get to know each other, and I hope that our connection will only strengthen over time.

Age range 26-80

Looking for

I believe that meeting your partner can make our lives bright and full of happiness and I want to share this with you.
I'm looking for a man who will sincerely love and respect me. I want to feel like we can always support each other and support him in difficult times.
I'm also looking for a man who shares my interests and passions.
An important aspect for me is also intellectual compatibility. I'm looking for a man with whom I can talk on different topics, discuss news and come up with interesting ideas. I appreciate smart humor and the opportunity to keep the conversation going.
I want to create a happy and active family where we can spend time together in nature, cook delicious food together, have picnics or just enjoy evening walks. I am looking forward to getting to know you better and seeing if we can create our perfect day together.