NicknameIrina_Kindhearted_4
Real nameIrina
Age36
Date of birthSeptember 15, 1982
ResidenceUkraine, Sumy
Height160 cm (5'2")
Weight110 lbs (50 kg)
Body typeSlim
Hair colorBlond
Eye colorGreen
EducationUniversity
English levelPre-Intermediate
Marital statusDivorced
ChildrenHave 1 children
Occupationeconomist, administrator

I am

I am very positive, sociable and active person and it attracts others. I get along with people easily and combine such traits as genuineness, kindness, a loving, gentle nature. My feminity is so natural, I am sensual, affectionate, charming, romantic and at the same time intelligent and witty. I am faithful and honest with traditional values. Making surprises and bringing joy to people who surround me fill my heart with happiness. My even-tempered character helps me to accumulate enough patience to work on routine things but at the same time I am able to be spontaneous. I adore organizing something extraordinary in order to cheer up my partner. Being a good problem-solver I am not afraid of difficulties. I know that I will surely overcome any for the sake of my future soul mate and our love.

I am a perfect home-maker and my home is very comfortable and the warmest place where I always welcome my dear people. I am a real expert in cooking something delicious. When I have some spare time I enjoy reading literature, listening to music, watching a good movie. I love nature in all seasons and really enjoy spending time outdoors. I often walk in the forest. I like to keep fit and I exercise regularly.
 

Age range 43-65

Looking for

I would be extremely happy if an honest, determined, caring, reliable, kind, understanding man falls in love with me and I reciprocate him my affection. I would appreciate an open nature, optimistic views and courage in my future partner. I hope to meet my kindred soul.