NicknameViktoriya_Devoted
Real nameViktoriya
Age35
Date of birthJune 11, 1983
ResidenceUkraine, Sumy
Height173 cm (5'7")
Weight120 lbs (54 kg)
Body typeSlim
Hair colorBlack
Eye colorBrown
EducationCollege
English levelUpper-Intermediate
Marital statusDivorced
ChildrenHave 1 children
OccupationOffice-manager

I am

I am a family-minded woman who desires to create my own hearth, build a congenial and devoted relationship with my future spouse. I am very sensual and charming, I am not afraid to express passion and excitement, demonstrate my feminine side to my soul mate. I am peaceful, kind-hearted and understanding, trusting, and comforting, genuine and honest, I am easy to compromise with.
I have a tremendous love for life, being a spontaneous, optimistic individual I am typically a lot of fun to be with. I am a friendly, sociable person and everyone who knows me can attest to that. I am hardly ever in a bad mood. I am flexible, adaptable, so if I am lucky to meet my partner here it will not be a problem for me to get accustomed to new surroundings. I am a good problem-solver, an assertive, innovative, long-range thinker with an excellent ability to translate possibilities into solid plans of action. I am aware of the necessity to improve my skills in a learning my future beloved man's language and I promise to be a hard working and dedicated student. :O) In general I always put my best in everything that I do. I am not the type of person who gets put up to a big challenge and backs down.
In my free time I do sports, basically fitness, skating or roller-blading. I like reading books and learning something useful. I also like to spend time outdoors, going outside the city as we have just beautiful nature here in Ukraine. I love cooking and my home is immaculately maintained by me.

Age range 40-67

Looking for

I would like my soul mate to be decent, kind, tactful, loving, cheerful, kind and loyal, the one who is ready to start a real family. I have a son, so it is important for me that my future partner would accept him and become his supportive friend.