NicknameYourForeverMari
Real nameMarina
Age24
Date of birthAugust 01, 1994
ResidenceUkraine, Konstantinovka
Height160 cm (5'2")
Weight115 lbs (52 kg)
Body typeSlim
Hair colorBlond
Eye colorGreen
EducationUniversity
English levelIntermediate
Marital statusDivorced
ChildrenHave 1 children
Occupationassociate Director

I am

So, you started discovering profile of lady with very positive and warm energy inside of her. You're very welcome))

What's right to tell about myself? I honest lady with opened heart. I'm not afraid to fall in love, I'm not afraid to trust to people
I prefer to see only the best in people. With the same method I look at everything around me. My Dad always learned me to see good things even in something bad. And I became very good in it))

I consider myself as a creative nature. I like arts and dance
I like calm cozy evenings at home when I can watch some movie on TV with cup of hot cocoa in my hands. And to forgot about everything around. Just me and my emotions from all comfort of this special atmosphere

I have happy life, I have amazing son whom about I am very proud
But without love in my heart my happiness can't be completed

Age range 25-72

Looking for

It's hard to tell about ideal match when you understand that there are no ideal people in the world. Another matter is if you are able to accept minuses of others. So, I am ready to accept all minuses of my man if he has strong character and true power inside of him
I want to feel myself saved and protected with my one.

Spiritual connection... This is what I want to have with my one very much
Do you know such the couples in which man starts a phrase and woman continues this phrase?

It's what I want. It's what I am looking for. Not just partner but true soul mate
Do you want the same?
If you do, I will be so happy to get closer to you!
Make this stepWink