NicknameOlgunia
Real nameOlga
Age40
Date of birthNovember 01, 1980
ResidenceRussia, Pskov
Height176 cm (5'9")
Weight155 lbs (70 kg)
Body typeAthletic
Hair colorBlond
Eye colorBrown
EducationUniversity
English levelIntermediate
Marital statusDivorced
ChildrenHave 1 children
OccupationManicure master

I am

Smiling Smile Love people and this life. This says a lot about me.

I am open to new, I greet changes and see everything in bright colors.
Surely not a fan of night clubs or pubs. I rather prefer a weekend out of the city, spending the time in nature, somewhere in a peaceful place. I am not a party girl at all.
I have a Pedagogical degree and spent 13 years working as a psychologist, worked with kids.

I thought I can try this website as my son is an adult. So, I can have enough time to devote to this site and a special person who I can meet here Smile

As for the things I like, I love growing flowers. Enjoy classical literature - Gorky, Tolstoy, Dostoevsky...Love poetry or Pushkin and Esenin.
I do not watch much TV, but like to watch a movie sometimes.
Love theater very much, sadly there is not a big variety of plays in my city, but Saint Pete is close with many interesting places to visit. Very Happy

Age range 38-60

Looking for

This life showed me that people do not always mean what they speak about. I want to know that man means what he says. This is always better not to promise if you are unsire of something.

I take responsibility for all the actions and want to see this in my man too (and in all people around ))
Appearance - difficult to describe any specific features. We will fee that we match or do not match when we meet or speak with video.
It goes without saying that we should like each other, this is important.
I am open to learning about this man. If we have an age difference but we feel life in the same direction - let's try. We do not lose anything by trying.

Oh, I am also looking for healthy relations with a man who does not have addictions like drugs or alcohol. This is also very important to me.