NicknameJuliya-kiss
Real nameJuliya
Age33
Date of birthFebruary 05, 1989
ResidenceUkraine, Kharkiv
Height168 cm (5'6")
Weight115 lbs (52 kg)
Body typeSlim
Hair colorBlond
Eye colorBlue
EducationUniversity
English levelPre-Intermediate
Marital statusNever Married
ChildrenHave no children
Occupationdentist

I am

I am energetic girl! I adore life, I adore to smile, I enjoy every minute and I want to do it together with you, my dear man!!
I am positive and prefer to search for decision of difficult situation and not for people who are guilty! Life is really beautiful and interesting important to be grateful! Every situation teaches us with something!
I always try to be honest and correct with people. I try to help always, when someone needs my help!
I do yoga, like travelling, I really like to learn something new and meet new people. I like to visit sport events like horse racing, art gymnastic! Sometimes I go to cinema and theatre. When I have time, I really like cook for my family and friends. I like ride bicycle, when weather is nice and warm.
Now it’s your turn to share your story about yourself!!!

Age range 50-70

Looking for

I want we follow our dreams together! I need serious man next to me. Saying ”serious” I mean, that I want to be with man, who wants and needs long term relationship based on love and trust! I don’t need virtual affair! I want real life together! I am looking for responsible man, who answers for his words and actions! Of course I want my man has good sense of humor, because I want we laugh together. I see my man as friendly and honest man, who likes his life and enjoy of being here and now!!! I will wait for your letter or chat messages to me, because want to know you more a lot!