NicknameForREAL_love
Real nameIrina
Age45
Date of birthJanuary 18, 1975
ResidenceUkraine, Kharkiv
Height171 cm (5'7")
Weight130 lbs (59 kg)
Body typeSlim
Hair colorBlond
Eye colorHazel
EducationUniversity
English levelPre-Intermediate
Marital statusDivorced
ChildrenHave no children
Occupationstaff recruitment

I am

Hello! I am Irina from Ukraine. I am well-balanced and stable, but willing to let you knock me off my feet. Serious lady in search of her second half. I live my full life with various interests - sports (yoga, swimming, fitness), concerts and going out, reading and psychology, nature, hiking, driving and visiting interesting places, but when I come home, I have nobody except my dog waiting for me. I want to change it! I am here to find love and give love in return. I want to inspire and be inspired. I won't run away in the storms. I'm going to make the rest of my life the best of my life. Care to share it with me?

I'm love travelling and many places are visited by me yet If it's needed to go to my man for meeting for real, I will be not afraid to fulfill it

Age range 46-99

Looking for

I want serious relations, when two people are sincere with each other and they accept each other in general, they accept not only good, but bad features, when you want to chance something in yourself for better because of your beloved person. That is what I want But if to talk seriously... Is it possible to find somebody perfect? Something like perfect match? No, it's impossible. But it's absolutely possible to find somebody whom you will love with all your heart! And here i am to find my special one to whom I will give all my love and all my care

I'm here not for wasting time
Endless letters is not what I am looking for. Meeting for real will be in my prioritize. Even if it is needed to go abroad to my man to fulfill thus