Real nameKate
Date of birthApril 14, 1984
ResidenceUkraine, Chernigov
Height169 cm (5'6")
Weight120 lbs (54 kg)
Body typeSlim
Hair colorBlond
Eye colorBlue
English levelIntermediate
Marital statusNever Married
ChildrenHave 1 children

I am

I’m very bright and optimistic person! I take this life and every moment with a smile. I never conflict, as I can always find a solution good for everyone. I have real zest for life. This world is so great and I want to experience it with my beloved man.
I am very sociable, so in my spare time I love eye to eye contact with people. I meet my friends and talk to them about life, laugh with them and share all the positive emotions I have. I’m a real movie fan, so it would be curious to know which movie you have seen and I haven’t. Please share with me.
I attend theaters with great passion. You can imagine how much I like classical music when you hear the names of my dogs))

Age range 35-80

Looking for

My best man in the world is somewhere here. He is kind, knows how to joke, hugs me when he feels I’m cold and never stops winning my heart doing small pleasant things like breakfast in bed or a rose on the pillow.
I wish that my man is strong by his will and soft by his heart. When we meet all we need is a smile to understand if we click.
I have always dreamt to explore this world with my man, so moving to another country will be a great experience for me. To visit every corner of new country, to know peculiarities of other cultures and to enjoy this wonderful life together with my beloved one.