NicknameLove_Queen
Real nameMargarita
Age32
Date of birthOctober 31, 1986
ResidenceUkraine, Kiev
Height160 cm (5'2")
Weight105 lbs (48 kg)
Body typeSlim
Hair colorBrown
Eye colorGreen
EducationUniversity
English levelElementary
Marital statusNever Married
ChildrenHave no children
Occupationinvestment specialist

I am

I am caring, very attentive, loving person. I see the world as the best place where we can achieve everything if there is a great wish. I am fun-loving, optimistic and hard working. I know that if I want to have something later, I need to work now! I am just the woman who can be described in many different words)

Age range 38-75

Looking for

Hi my future couple) We haven’t met each other yet, and there hundreds of kilometers are between us, but I feel that you are here, very close to me...I would like to be with a real, loving, caring, honest and responsible man. The mind, sense humor and strong character – are a must. Another very important thing for me is that you love and accept me for what I am. I promise to meet these qualities as well. Do not try to change my personality. I am very adaptable person and able to go for compromise. I think it is highly important in relations. My dear I don't need you to be rich of course, money is good, but it is not so important in relations, I'm sure together, hand by hand, we can achieve everything we want and make a living together. My choice will not depend on such things as age difference or place where you live I think it is just stereotypes in our head So my dear If you can see yourself in a long term relationship with me then write me I believe and I am waiting for our meeting...