Real nameMaarja
Date of birthJune 11, 2003
ResidenceEstonia, Tallinn
Height170 cm (5'6")
Weight125 lbs (57 kg)
Body typeSlim
Hair colorBrown
Eye colorGreen
English levelPre-Intermediate
Marital statusNever Married
ChildrenHave no children

I am

From the first seconds of our communication or meeting, you will be very satisfied! I am calm, create coziness around me, develop and learn new skills in areas that interest me, show concern for loved ones, are open to communication. I am very active and fun-loving person. I like what's life bringing on. Yes, sometimes it can be hard, but not always. I'm always trying to stay optimistic… I adore people with a sense of humor, who are not stingy with emotions and feelings...I sincerely believe in love because I want to experience it myself and am ready to give all my feelings and care to a person with which is ready to meet the rest of my life....

Age range 32-78

Looking for

I need an adult, experienced and serious man who is not afraid of responsibility and is ready to become the head of the family, protect and love his family! I like strong men, mature men, who know what he wants and ready to take it. I dont like mommy boys, who looking for a second mom. I dont like when man crying or complains about life. The man of my dreams must be hardworking and strong in spirit. I really appreciate such quality as reliability, because then I can trust him completely and give love. Important for me that a man is frank with me and speaks to me about all his secret desires! it is the key to understanding and strong relationships, as well as to very passionate love.