Real nameYelena
Date of birthMarch 30, 1981
ResidenceUkraine, Sumy
Height173 cm (5'7")
Weight125 lbs (57 kg)
Body typeSlim
Hair colorBlond
Eye colorGray
English levelPre-Intermediate
Marital statusNever Married
ChildrenHave 1 children

I am

I have everything in my life except my true soul mate! My friends appreciate me for my unbelievable sense of humour, optimistic attitude, joyful nature. I am very helpful and one can always rely on me in the time of need. You will always feel at home with me as I create comfort and warm atmosphere where I live. I am a great housewife and cook and I am going to make my future partner really addictive to my home-made dishes. Surprised) I am a very understanding and caring person, very faithful and honest in my words and actions. I am a good problem solver and I can find a way out even in the most difficult situation. I am a very loving, affectionate, responsible and caring woman. I seriously intend to start a deep, life-long loving relationship where my soul mate and me will become true partners, who love, support and respect each other.

I love sports a lot and do fitness, jog in order to keep a good shape. I enjoy spending time outdoors,
going to a cinema, reading, spending time with my daughter. I adore cooking something really delicious for my dear people – I love to see their happy and thankful faces. :O)

Age range 37-60

Looking for

I would like him to be honest, responsible, kind and reliable, with active life position. I am not too demanding, I just want him to be a respectful, open, loving and gentle man, the one who will take care of his dear people.