NicknameDANIELA@
Real nameDaniela
Age29
Date of birthMarch 15, 1991
ResidenceItaly, Padova
Height164 cm (5'4")
Weight110 lbs (50 kg)
Body typeSlim
Hair colorBrown
Eye colorBlue
EducationUniversity
English levelElementary
Marital statusNever Married
ChildrenHave no children
OccupationMakeup artist

I am

I am a woman who exactly knows what she wants from this life. I am here because I wish to find my true love.I dream about smart, romantic guy with a good sense of humor.My heart is a big interesting mystery, but I am ready to open my soul for my future partner. You will immediately understand that I am a very romantic lady who wants to be happy. My character is nice and calm, I do not like conflicts, dramas and scandals. That's why I try to stay positive and strong in any life situation.I adore traveling and already visited some oriental countries. In future I want to continue traveling with my beloved, because traveling together is much more interesting, do you agree?As you could read in my profile I work as visagiste. I consider my job as my hobby, I love making women even more beautiful, than they are. And one more of my hobby is dancing. Who knows, maybe I will show you how I dance one day Smile

Age range 31-80

Looking for

I’m looking for a special one. You don’t need to be a man with an amazing face or perfect body, the main beauty is inside.Age isn’t important for me cause I fall in love with you, not with your age.I need a man who will respect me, my family and respect things that I do. In return, I will support my man in all his beginnings. My man should be friendly, purposeful and mature. Age for me is not a problem, i need to feel comfort when I am with my man.Someone who understands that life is precious and no moment can be wasted therefore is optimistic about the future and what it will bring. Affectionate, humorous and honest man with a great smile and a warm and loving heart would be my dream come true.