NicknameFIRE_of_TRUE_LOVE
Real nameInga
Age34
Date of birthJuly 15, 1986
ResidenceUkraine, Kramatorsk
Height168 cm (5'6")
Weight130 lbs (59 kg)
Body typeSlim
Hair colorRed
Eye colorGreen
EducationUniversity
English levelIntermediate
Marital statusDivorced
ChildrenHave 1 children
Occupationmake up & hair stylist

I am

I am full of tenderness and care. And of course I will hope to get in from my partner too in loving relationship)
But do you know what is hidden inside of me? So powerful fire of passion! Yes, it is very hard to call me a “cold woman”. Because I am very far from cold. It is shown not in scandal. I am away of quarrels and always try to find a compromise. But this passion is very easy to see in the shining of my eyes. At least)))
I am very happy
I am very positive!
I am in love in my life, I am in love with every moment of this life. But anyway... My heart is not completely filled till I am alone
I dream about this usual woman's happiness. To love and to be loved. Are you looking for the same?
Don't be shy to write me. Be sure I won't bite you! If you won't ask me for thisWink

Age range 35-99

Looking for

I have an experience of divorce. It's not the most pleasant process in the world. But even after this I didn't lose my believe in true love and true happiness!
I don't know why... But my intuition tells me I will find my love here! Hey! Maybe it's you? Maybe you're reading these lines yet? So, what you are waiting for when I am waiting for you?))

I don't create any frames for perfect man. I don't need somebody perfect. I will love all minuses and pluses of my man
But good sense of humor will be the great bonus for me!
If he is easy-going and opened, I will be very happy to win his heart once and forever))