Real nameIrina
Date of birthAugust 10, 1989
ResidenceUkraine, Sumy
Height166 cm (5'5")
Weight110 lbs (50 kg)
Body typeSlim
Hair colorBrown
Eye colorBrown
English levelPre-Intermediate
Marital statusNever Married
ChildrenHave no children

I am

I have accumulated so much affection inside my heart that I am really committed to starting a wonderful life-long relationship and creating a magical experience out of love. I know how to be attentive and compromising, patient and understanding with my partner, accepting him for who he is, never trying to change him and never taking him and his efforts for granted. I realize the importance of being open with each other as sincere communication may help to avoid many misunderstandings or conflicts, so I hope to create such an intimate and strong connection with my soul mate which will help us only grow together in love. I am honest and reliable, able of giving support where it is needed. I never lose the presence of mind in tough situations and the best solutions I usually find only complement my flexible nature, wise mind and intuitive understanding of any circumstances I find myself in. I am joyful and optimistic, easy-going and kind with a well-developed ability to express my insights.

I adore cooking, especially something unusual and new and amazingly tasty! What a joy to spoil my close people with some extraordinary dish! I love sports and go to gym in order to restore energy and keep fit. I love having rest outdoors, organizing a picnic for my family or friends. When I have some free time I like to read, to listen to music, to watch an interesting movie.

Age range 30-65

Looking for

I hope that my future soul mate will be loving and caring, the one who is able to understand and support. I imagine him to be reliable and self-confident, who is able to listen to his own feelings in evaluating experiences instead of the voice of tradition, authority or the majority. He should be the one who is able to be responsible, faithful and honest.