Nickname_Karamelka_
Real nameVera
Age37
Date of birthNovember 17, 1983
ResidenceRussia, Khabarovsk
Height165 cm (5'4")
Weight130 lbs (59 kg)
Body typeSlim
Hair colorBlond
Eye colorGray
EducationUniversity
English levelIntermediate
Marital statusNever Married
ChildrenHave no children
OccupationPsychologist_5D

I am

An interesting woman in search of a good man who can accept my love and care, and give the same to me in return. The purpose of my registration on this site is very simple. These are not games, not short intrigues. I'm here looking for love. Yes, that's right, my heart and soul still believe in this wonderful feeling. I love my life and always fill it with positive thoughts. By nature, I am loving, sensitive, gentle, and cheerful. I love to travel and learn new things. I am very calm and it is easy to find a common language with me because I can listen to the wishes of my loved ones. For me, family values are most important, and I dream of a strong family in which love and respect will reign. I can support any conversation and, if necessary, keep silent. I will definitely believe in the man I love.

Age range 37-78

Looking for

It is very easy to describe the man I would like to see next to me because the main thing for me is a kind and loving heart. It would be great if my man loved to travel so that we could explore this world together because all activities become brighter if there is someone to share emotions and impressions with. I want to meet a man who is reliable, loyal, and with a good sense of humor so that together we look at all situations from a positive point of view. I know that on this site there is a man who can help me to believe in love again, behind whom I will feel like behind a stone wall. If you liked my words and you felt the desire to write to me - then do it and do not restrain yourself. I will certainly answer your letter.