Real nameEugenia
Date of birthApril 22, 1994
ResidenceUkraine, Nikolaev
Height164 cm (5'4")
Weight115 lbs (52 kg)
Body typeAthletic
Hair colorBrown
Eye colorGreen
English levelPre-Intermediate
Marital statusNever Married
ChildrenHave no children
Occupationstudent financier

I am

FIRST OF ALL! I AM VIRGINE AND I AM LOOKING FOR MY FIRST AND ONLY ONE MAN IN LIFE!I am young and that is one of my the benefit of other women- You can think that girl in a such young age does not know what she wants in life and what to do in life... but not me.. I am that woman, who is confident and independent, I am still study at the university but I work as a legal Assistant as well, I get my salary and I am not depended on my parents, It is considered that woman is like a cat, none knows what it is on her mind and with every year she is becoming more and more indendent and not possible to change her, I am young- and I can to be changed by my partner, I can to be depended on him, I can move to you and ready for all crazy things for my partner! So, now think one more time before you say that you need an older woman))))))))

Age range 21-75

Looking for

I would like to meet responsible, caring, patient and kind man. I would like Him to be My Mentor, My Best Friend, My treasure, My Everything. I`m looking for a man that will grab my interest; who knows what is important in life. He should always remember that I’m a Woman and treat me with respect. I don't mind living in a man's world as long as I can be a woman in it SmileLOOK FOR FIRST MAN IN MY LIFE AND THE ONLY ONE! BE MY HERO!