NicknameLittleAngelLora
Real nameLarysa
Age21
Date of birthMay 16, 1996
ResidenceUkraine, Berdyansk
Height164 cm (5'4")
Weight115 lbs (52 kg)
Body typeSlim
Hair colorFair
Eye colorBlue
EducationUniversity
English levelPre-Intermediate
Marital statusNever Married
ChildrenHave no children
Occupationteacher

I am

What about my character? Well...By my nature I am calm and balanced person with really positive view on life. I believe that positive people like a magnet attracts the same surroundings. And that is why I am trying to smile no less than 100 times per day! Haha joke! But the truth is that I am trying to give all warmth of my heart to my dearest people and make their life bright and fool of positive emotions. I think that my strongest side is that I am supportive and understanding and I am always open for the dialog. I think that any misunderstanding or little quarrel can be solved just through sincere conversation.

Age range 34-99

Looking for

Before I had started to fill this field, I asked myself: “What does each woman want from her beloved? And the answer was so simple – just to feel his love. And I am not exception. I am not looking for someone unreal. As each woman I want to see supportive, caring and kind man next to me. He do not need to have the same features of character as me, because not for nothing people say that “opposites are attracted” Smile. Everything what I am looking for in my future beloved is heart full of love, which he will be able to share with me. And I believe that one day I will find such man and I can promise that I will turn his life only to the bright side.