Real nameNataliya
Date of birthJuly 06, 1979
ResidenceUkraine, Odesa
Height171 cm (5'7")
Weight135 lbs (61 kg)
Body typeAverage
Hair colorBlond
Eye colorBrown
English levelElementary
Marital statusDivorced
ChildrenHave 1 children
OccupationLash maker

I am

I am a very interesting and well-rounded woman. I raised my son and sent him to adulthood Smile

And now my heart is completely open for a new and great love!

I really enjoy meeting interesting people and finding common topics of conversation, this is what helps me to develop and improve every day.

For you, I will open a new, interesting and diverse world. He will be full of care, affection, love and, of course, happiness. We will be able to travel to places that we have only heard of and it will be very bright and unforgettable Smile

We will be able to enjoy the sunset on the seashore together, covered with a blanket and sipping warm mulled wine Smile

Take a lot of joint photos and fill our album of the happiest time in our lives with them...

Age range 40-85

Looking for

I'm not looking for just a lover, I'm looking for a person with whom I will tie my soul and we will be happy forever, not only in this life but also in the next one Smile

Perhaps it sounds like fantasy, but I really would like to believe it.

I am an ordinary person with my own experiences and joys. But I want to find my own man with whom I will feel unusual and special, and for such a man I will become the most caring and gentle woman next to whom he will feel like a superhero every dayWink