NicknameAdrenalinka
Real nameMargarita
Age25
Date of birthAugust 28, 1996
ResidenceRussia, Krasnodar
Height175 cm (5'8")
Weight130 lbs (59 kg)
Body typeAthletic
Hair colorBlack
Eye colorBrown
EducationUniversity
English levelPre-Intermediate
Marital statusNever Married
ChildrenHave no children
Occupationcosmetologist

I am

I like adult men, experienced, with good character, men who are not afraid to do the first action for love. I want to give all my feelings to the one whom I will love and feel it is mutual. I enjoy every moment of my life and I always glad to share my happiness and good mood with people around me. You will find that I am the most smiling person, and I will bring bright colors and new emotions in your life. I am loyal, caring, responsible, sincere, hardworking, kind and with a good sense of humor. I believe in love and I believe that true love doesn't know borders, cultural, religious differences if two people are connected at the heart. My hobby - Cosmetology, gym, volleyball, swimming pool, I like to draw, attend various dance sections. I love to travel to the sea, to the mountains. Ride a wake board)

Age range 31-72

Looking for

I believe in love, and I wish to find kindhearted but at the same time strong man who will be caring and tender to me. For my man, I'm ready to talk, ready to compromise, ready to change something in myself! Kindness, sincerity, tolerance - these qualities of character are very important to me. I'm looking for a smart man, who can communicate with me about everything. Who won't be afraid to have discussions with me. I want you to be honest. To be yourself with me. I appreciate it. True features, habits. I need your passion for a life, to add it to mine.