Real nameElena
Date of birthAugust 17, 1981
ResidenceUnited Kingdom, London
Height165 cm (5'4")
Weight115 lbs (52 kg)
Body typeSlim
Hair colorBrown
Eye colorBrown
English levelElementary
Marital statusNever Married
ChildrenHave 1 children
Occupationgraphic designer

I am

I am very cheerful, smart, kind, sociable, I like to learn new things, books, I like to joke, I love everything beautiful, I am natural, romantic, positive attitude, I love sports, I am an optimist in life, my motto is:
If you have, then have the best. If to be, then be the first!
Life is a smile even when a tear flows down your cheek!)))
You can talk about my hobbies for hours. I'm interested in trying new things. But, unfortunately, there is not enough free time for everything. My morning always starts with a morning run, yoga and a cup of delicious coffee with cinnamon)I liked walking in the park, picking mushrooms in the forest, having picnics with friends.

Age range 41-80

Looking for

I appreciate kindness and honesty in men. Thus, I want a sensible, kind-hearted man with strong will and desired goals in his life. As I am absolutely convinced that a person without a goal cannot be happy. So, I look for a man who knows what he wants, who is ready to open his heart for me and who is not afraid of responsibility. Relations between a man and woman are to some extent a tough job, so I want us to do our job with excellence. I should admit that I cannot resist men with gentle manners, great sense of humour and sincere smile. I do not like smug people who try to give the wrong impression,so down-to-earth, straight-forward and polite guy would be just the job for me.