Real nameAlla
Date of birthJanuary 01, 1954
ResidenceUkraine, Berdyansk
Height160 cm (5'2")
Weight145 lbs (66 kg)
Body typeCuddly
Hair colorBlond
Eye colorGray
English levelElementary
Marital statusWidowed
ChildrenHave 2 children
OccupationSecretary office

I am

I love spending time outside and especially I like walking! I think it is a great chance to keep myself in good shape and in the same time feel relaxing fresh air! But now I hope to have a company for my walks) I love to read and watch romantic movies but I promise I won`t cry on the most touching moments! I am a kind and loving woman who has many feelings inside. It would be really great to share these feelings with special one! I am loving mother of a great kids, I try to put all my energy into my small family. I am also working hard and active about this life. Someone said - if you want to live you should move. So I move all the time. I love cooking and I wish I could cook something tasty for my beloved. I want to be sure my man feels good with me and I want to give all my love to my special man!

Age range 55-99

Looking for

I would love to find kind and attentive man with good heart and nice sense of humor! Someone who would share my fascination of life and who would love kids as well! Hope to share my life with such man and make him happy! I think people of my age understand the importance of love and family and I want to be next to serious and family-oriented man. I know that foreign men are well-bred and I think it is very good characteristic for a man!