Real nameLiliia
Date of birthMarch 24, 1996
ResidenceUkraine, Kyiv
Height173 cm (5'7")
Weight130 lbs (59 kg)
Body typeAthletic
Hair colorBlond
Eye colorGreen
English levelPre-Intermediate
Marital statusNever Married
ChildrenHave no children
OccupationMake-up artist-stylist

I am

I believe in fate and that everyone has their own way of life. My path led me to this site. Let's try to meet at one of the crossroads of our life paths and try to reunite our destinies. Are you ready to go hand in hand with your woman and enjoy every moment of life that you meet on the way?
I am creative. I love skating, rollerblading, cycling, now I plan to learn how to drive a car.
I love to cook, for me it's like meditation.
I like to draw, create products from epoxy resin.
I like to study psychology, medicine and criminalistics very much.
Sometimes I like to order different interesting things directly from Chinese marketplaces.
I like learning languages, it's interesting.
I love animals very much, I have a rabbit, he is everywhere, especially during the war, he went after me.
I dream about a dog

Age range 30-81

Looking for

I signed up on this site to find a man that I can improve every day and give more love to each other.
I believe that happy relationships require both partners to work together.
That's why I want a mature, caring and reliable man with whom I can look to the future with confidence.
I'm not looking for a short term relationship, I'm looking for a relationship that lasts forever. I am here to find my other husband and start a new life with him. and create comfort.
Happiness is in the little things, and sometimes that's enough. Coffee and breakfast in bed, walks and sunsets under the stars, romantic candlelight dinners and passionate evenings...
I'm looking for someone who can love, be loyal and loyal. Age is no problem for me! A man who loves and knows how to take care of a woman who is kind, understanding and always there for me.