NicknameQUEEN_MARIA
Real nameMaria
Age34
Date of birthNovember 30, 1987
ResidenceRussia, Sochi
Height164 cm (5'4")
Weight115 lbs (52 kg)
Body typeSlim
Hair colorBrown
Eye colorBlue
EducationUniversity
English levelPre-Intermediate
Marital statusNever Married
ChildrenHave no children
OccupationSpecialty Architect-designer ⁣

I am

My name is Maria.
As a first step, I'm trying to tell you a few lines about myself.
I'm interested in reading. I like to read different books: classical literature and new bestsellers. I like to read at home in the evenings or when I go somewhere. And I am also an artist by nature. Aesthetics is important to me in everything. I live with pleasure and I positively accept any life experience. I'm not one of those people who likes to feel sorry for myself. I have a strong character and a vulnerable soul. I know how to love with all my being!!!
I like to walk, especially in good weather or somewhere in a beautiful place. I like to go to the theater and watch performances, ballet and opera. I do sports.
I am a kind and sympathetic woman. I am patient and sociable. I always try to find a compromise in controversial issues. I try to listen carefully to the other person and understand the other point of view. I am also cheerful and I like to laugh.
I dream of starting a family someday. If you want the same, write to me

Age range 35-79

Looking for

Someone said that a relationship is a "sweet trust". More than anything in the world, I want to find a person whom I can trust and love! I feel the need for a strong male shoulder next to me. For me, the most important thing in a man is his inner world.
I see myself as a worthy person for marriage. I have a natural beauty. I am well-groomed, well-mannered and incredibly feminine.