NicknameAlisaSweet1
Real nameAlisa
Age22
Date of birthAugust 13, 1999
ResidenceUkraine, Gorishnie Plavni
Height164 cm (5'4")
Weight110 lbs (50 kg)
Body typeSlim
Hair colorChestnut
Eye colorBlue
EducationCollege
English levelPre-Intermediate
Marital statusNever Married
ChildrenHave no children
Occupationtennis club administrator

I am

I am kind, joyful and very optimistic ukrainian girl. I love life and it answers to me with the same feeling. Good things do not come to us easily. We should work really hard to deserve our happiness. To me it does not matter who will make the first step, but I am sure that this first step is very important in all relations because without it there not be the second and the third one. I like to examine things from different sides. I believe that one task can be solved with one hundreds of solutions and I find it so fascinating. Do not you think so? Life is so good and interesting and to me it is like great adventure, where we face deep caves of our mind and high tops of kindness. As you see, I am pretty creative by my nature. One of my biggest interests is psychology. Human mind is so interesting and rich! Sometimes we do not know about our own real thoughts but you won't hide you thoughts from me because I know you think only about love. Am I right? In one thing you must be completely sure. I woman fo dating site , will make your life happy with my love, support and caring about you with my whole heart!

Age range 37-72

Looking for

I imagined a man seeking woman, who rather act than say! I will like both pluses and minuses of my lover`s character, cause no one is perfect. I want my man to protect me from all troubles, who can give me a help of hand, calm me down and give a warmly hug. I need a man, who can give me support, share both happy and sad moments. And from my side I will also try to do my best, so that to make our life happier! I promise to move Heaven and Earth just to make my second half feel always over the moon!