NicknamexEleganceLadyx
Real nameJuliya
Age37
Date of birthSeptember 13, 1980
ResidenceRussia, Simferopol
Height176 cm (5'9")
Weight125 lbs (57 kg)
Body typeSlim
Hair colorBlond
Eye colorGray
EducationCollege
English levelElementary
Marital statusNever Married
ChildrenHave 1 children
Occupationnurse

I am

My personality can be described in one word HAPPY)
I am a happy woman, who sees her life as the great gift . each day I try to see the positive sides in all I get , and I hope to meet the man who is up to the LIGHT side of life)
I am active, optimistic, with good sense of humor)
Each day I see people who suffer and I do believe that a good talk and care can cure sometimes better than something else.
I adore sport and a quiet evening chat with friends)
I am never in a hurry , but don’t like to be late)
I am a good listener , others opinion is important for me. We are all different and each meeting is a blessing for me. Chance to know something good or bad about me )
I am not afraid to be critical)
I am easy going and hope that when you know me you would like to know be closer.

Age range 40-75

Looking for

I am looking for the optimistic man who knows WHY he is here . who has no doubts and will not search for the mistakes. The man who lives with the FUTURE only , not the past.
I hope you would feel free talking to a foreign lady) and you will see from the very beginning how simple and ready to talk i am)
I hope to meet an honest man, if there something that bothers you , please , talk to me frankly. Better to talk and solve all at once , why wasting the chance.
I know that it is hard to make the first step, but please, take a deep breath and make it)
I am already waiting for you )