NicknameMostSmilingWoman
Real nameVeronika
Age31
Date of birthJanuary 17, 1988
ResidenceUkraine, Berdyansk
Height166 cm (5'5")
Weight110 lbs (50 kg)
Body typeSlim
Hair colorBrown
Eye colorGray
EducationUniversity
English levelPre-Intermediate
Marital statusDivorced
ChildrenHave 1 children
OccupationNurse

I am

Every man wants to see next to him a sincere, content and open woman, but at the same time elegant and graceful, who knows what she wants. I think a woman should be different - shy, taciturn, a little mysterious, sexy and emotional, in a good sense of the word. Smile It is important to look positively at the world and I try to surround myself with the same people. I learn to pay attention only to the dignity of another person, and to accept with understanding his drawbacks. I know a man overcomes difficulties every day, so when he comes home, he wants a loving woman to meet him, who will understand, calm him and help to relax. I love: fruits, nuts, flowers and pleasant surprises. The noise of the surf, warm spring weather, when you can enjoy the sun. I love winter like Pushkin's wrote - \"Frost and sun - is wonderful,\" walking along snow-white snow in an embrace with a beloved one. I love the smiles of my close people - they make my day even more pleasant. And I just like to feel the world in all its manifestations.

Age range 30-45

Looking for

I want to be with a man who sets goals and achieves what he wants. Caring, understanding, reliable - with him, like behind a stone wall. A man, who appreciates his woman, respects her and most importantly, trusts her. A man who is interested in family and relationships, who can always sincerely share his thoughts and feelings with me. He is the man, next to who I want to become better, to become the best woman for him!