Real nameIrina
Date of birthJune 15, 1981
ResidenceUkraine, Berdyansk
Height168 cm (5'6")
Weight110 lbs (50 kg)
Body typeSlim
Hair colorBrown
Eye colorGray
English levelElementary
Marital statusDivorced
ChildrenHave 1 children

I am

I can say that I am positive, merry woman! I am the woman who is able to keep the conversation on any topic. I know how to lift your spirit after hard working day! I am caring and gentle woman! I will be your sun! I will warm you with my care and love! I can be unpredictable in a good way! I know how to make your life happier and positive! I can be strict! I do not go with the flow! So I will be the generator of our plans and ideas! You know the man is the head of a family and I can be your “neck”! =)))
I like reading psychology books! I know how to build harmonious relationship! I will do everything in my power. I am keen on yoga. I improve my spiritual well-being. This occupation helps me to be healthy and flexible! I think reading trains mind and brains. I do not want to be only beautiful lady. It is not enough for me! I want you fall in love in my inner world too!

Age range 37-60

Looking for

Where are you man of my dreams and man of my hopes? I hope man of my dreams and man of my hopes is the same one man really)))) I am one-man woman! My love is deep, so I am looking for faithful man, who is ready to love with all his heart. I have a daughter, so my man should become a good friend for her, cause kids should grow in love and harmony. My man should be head of the family and I want to rely on him in any situations, I was educated in a way that man is wiser than woman, so of course I want to meet man who will be able to share his life experience with me and who will show me what really means in this life! I need protector, I need lover, I need friend, I need good father for my daughter… I promise to be really good wife for such a man!