NicknameSweet_Cherry
Real nameIrina
Age28
Date of birthApril 04, 1990
ResidenceUkraine, Nikolaev
Height170 cm (5'6")
Weight125 lbs (57 kg)
Body typeSlim
Hair colorBlond
Eye colorBrown
EducationUniversity
English levelElementary
Marital statusDivorced
ChildrenHave no children
OccupationTravel manager

I am

I try to start each day with a smile and joy. I am confident in myself and in my capacity, I am very sincere and do not know how to lie and I do not respect lies and imposture. Also I respect family values and family ties very much. I'm romantic girl in my soul.
I believe I'm a decent, tender and romantic personality. Maybe I was not born in my era but I still believe in sincere mutual love.
I'm not going to waste our time on this site. I don't look for a pen-pal and I don't want to write endless letters! I hope you agree that a real meeting will tell about person far more than yearly lasting correspondence. Let's arrange a real rendezvous and enjoy each other in real life! Only real action will be able to show us so we are serious in our achieving our goals!

Age range 33-60

Looking for

The most important features for me in a man are honesty, openness, kindness and understanding. I don't like liers and I don't understand why to act the way you are not in real life! My man should have a good sense of humor, respect and care about me in any situation of my life. He must be caring, loving, understanding and passionate. He needs to love nature as I do, and appreciate everything that surrounds him. He should be kind and gentle, polite and intelligent. His desire for children or not having children is not a major issue for me. The age difference is not a problem for me; I am looking for the union of souls.