Real nameEkaterina
Date of birthJuly 02, 1997
ResidenceUkraine, Dnepr
Height170 cm (5'6")
Weight120 lbs (54 kg)
Body typeSlim
Hair colorChestnut
Eye colorBlue
English levelPre-Intermediate
Marital statusNever Married
ChildrenHave no children
OccupationAdministrator in the fitness center

I am

Hello everybody! My name is Ekaterina, but you can call me Katya or Kate. I am originally from the Crimea, but all my life I was living in Ukraine, in Dnepr city. I was studying there, working... but due to the situation I had to go back to the Crimea, because I have parents there, and for now here it is safe... Staying in Ukraine is very dangerous. I am against the war, I hate the war and it ruined my life... I am very much upset and disappointed, but I decided to move on, because the life goes on , that is why I am here. I am looking for a soulmate to live in peace, safety and security. Of course, no one is ensured from the earthquake or other different accidents. It can happen everywhere. This is a brief information about me. If you like such a Ukrainian lady like me, don't make me wait too long! I am here and waiting for you!

Age range 36-80

Looking for

Due to the war situation, all the world treats Ukrainian ladies very cheaply, as refugees, who has no choice, but this is no so in my case. I am not sold for money. I am sold for respect love and care - this is what is important for me. I need a man who could give it to me, who has honest and sincere intentions.
I need a man, who is ready to make actions and not just bla-bla-bla. Actions speak louder than words. Nothing else. Don't hesitate to write to me! Your lady is here!