Real nameIrina
Date of birthAugust 07, 1984
ResidenceUkraine, Kropyvnytskyi
Height177 cm (5'9")
Weight140 lbs (64 kg)
Body typeSlim
Hair colorBlond
Eye colorGreen
English levelIntermediate
Marital statusDivorced
ChildrenHave 1 children
Occupationlandscape designer

I am

I would like to share with you a little about myself so that you can understand me better. I strive to be sincere and open in my relationships and value deep conversations and support. I am inspired by the beauty of nature, art and moments of spontaneity in life.
I am passionate about learning new things and constantly strive to improve myself.
My character combines tenderness and strength, kindness and determination. I love to make the world around me brighter and better, and I am always ready to support people close to me in difficult moments.
I hope this little sketch has helped you get to know me a little better. I will be glad to know more about you and your hobbies.

Age range 39-80

Looking for

I want to share with you my thoughts about what kind of man I am looking for in my life. I believe that mutual respect, support and understanding are the foundation of a happy relationship.
I'm looking for a man who is open and honest, who is ready to support me in my aspirations and dreams, just as I am ready to support him. It is important that our relationships have a sincere and deep connection based on mutual trust.
I like it when a man takes care of his appearance and health, but for me his inner beauty and kindness are much more important.
I hope that these words will help you understand what I look for in a man, and perhaps we can find common values and interests.