Real nameValeria
Date of birthDecember 30, 1995
ResidenceUkraine, Kiev
Height160 cm (5'2")
Weight105 lbs (48 kg)
Body typeSlim
Hair colorBlond
Eye colorBlue
English levelIntermediate
Marital statusNever Married
ChildrenHave no children

I am

I would like to share with you who I am.
Firstly, I want to point out that I am a strong and independent woman. I have my own goals and ambitions, and I always strive for self-development and self-improvement.
In addition, I am also very caring and attentive. I am always ready to listen and support you when you need it. I try to be understanding and patient, and our interaction gives me the opportunity to support you and be there for you in difficult moments.
It’s not at all difficult for me to talk about my feelings, and I’m always ready to discuss any problems or joys that may arise in our lives. I strive for open and honest communication, and I truly believe that this is the only way we can build strong and deep relationships.
I hope that you enjoy who I am and that our mutual support and respect will help us grow together.

Age range 28-80

Looking for

First of all, I'm looking for a man with an independent personality. You must be confident and have clear goals in life. It is important to me that you are a reliable and open person who is always ready to support me.
I want to find a man who values family and is willing to invest time and energy into creating a lasting relationship. Tolerance and respect for other people's ideas and feelings are also important qualities that I value.
I like men who have a passion for life and know how to enjoy small joys. I appreciate a sense of humor and can share laughter with my partner. It is important for me that you are sincere and open, ready to share your IVs and feelings with me.
Lastly, I would like to find a man who is willing to let go of traditional cultural norms and try new things. I love to travel and would like to share adventures with a special someone.