Real nameIlona
Date of birthJanuary 24, 1995
ResidenceUkraine, Kiev
Height166 cm (5'5")
Weight130 lbs (59 kg)
Body typeSlim
Hair colorBlond
Eye colorGreen
English levelIntermediate
Marital statusNever Married
ChildrenHave 1 children
Occupationcreative designer

I am

I am a person of celebration and smile. I'm looking for adventure but at the same time I love a relaxing holiday.
I am interested in different things, from reading and traveling, to sports and creativity. Reading for me is not only a way to relax, but also an opportunity to learn something new and expand my horizons. Traveling will help me discover new cultures and traditions, as well as enjoy the existence of the world.
I try to be active and healthy. I do yoga and fitness because I believe that health is the most important thing - the wealth we have. I also try to be creative and inspire the world around me to create something new and interesting.
I believe it is important to be open and honest in relationships, and I try to be this way with others. It is important for me to have close relationships with people with whom I can share joy and sorrow, who support me in difficult moments.

Age range 28-80

Looking for

I decided to share with you about who I am looking for on a dating site. I am looking for a man who will be my friend, partner and perhaps, in the future, loved one. It is important to me that our connection is based on mutual respect, understanding and support.
I am looking for a man who is open and sincere in communication, ready for a serious relationship and building a family. It is important to me that we can share our feelings and thoughts, and be a support for each other in all life situations.
I value honesty, loyalty and responsibility in a person. I'm looking for a partner with whom I can make long-term plans and overcome difficulties together. It is important to me that we are on the same page and share common values and interests.
I will be glad if you fit my ideas about an ideal partner, and if you are ready to start a new stage in life with me.