Real nameYana
Date of birthFebruary 04, 1994
ResidenceUkraine, Kiev
Height164 cm (5'4")
Weight135 lbs (61 kg)
Body typeSlim
Hair colorBrown
Eye colorBrown
English levelIntermediate
Marital statusNever Married
ChildrenHave no children

I am

I feel like words may be limited, but I will try to give you an image of what I have.
I am a person who appreciates beauty in the little things: the warm wind on my face, the smell of fresh coffee in the morning, quiet conversations under the starry sky. I love art in all its forms - from books and films to music and painting. My emotions come from the heart, and sometimes I even worry a lot about others.
I strive for development and self-realization, I am always open to new knowledge and experience. Life has taught me to appreciate every moment and be grateful for everything I have. There is a lot of love, kindness and purity in my life.
I don’t know to whom these lines are addressed, but I believe that fate brought us together to share our souls at least for a moment.

Age range 29-80

Looking for

I want to share with you a description of the man I am looking for. I dream that he will be smart and educated, so that we can have exciting conversations and discover something new together. I value a sense of humor and the ability to enjoy life in people, so I would like him to be able to make me laugh and see the bright side of things.
I am looking for a man who knows how to show care and attention to another person, who is ready to support me in difficult moments and share joyful moments together. I value integrity, openness and honesty in relationships, so it is very important that he is sincere with me.
If you feel that this description resonates with how you see yourself, then please write to me.