Real nameAlina
Date of birthAugust 21, 1999
ResidenceUkraine, Odessa
Height165 cm (5'4")
Weight120 lbs (54 kg)
Body typeSlim
Hair colorBrown
Eye colorBlue
English levelIntermediate
Marital statusNever Married
ChildrenHave 1 children
Occupationlingerie seamstress

I am

I am a person who values sincerity, kindness and honesty in everything. My soul is full of passion for life, for art and for making the world around me a better place.
I love nature and the sun, it fills me with energy and joy. My ideal day starts with a walk outside, listening to the birds singing and enjoying the morning glow of the sun.
There is room for love and good deeds on my path. I believe that each of us is capable of bringing something good and bright into this world. My love for art and beauty helps me see the world in all its amazing harmony.
I would like to share a piece of my soul with you, I hope you will find something in it that will interest you. I will be glad to hear about who you are and about your dreams.

Age range 25-80

Looking for

I want to share with you some thoughts about the kind of man I'm looking for. I'm looking for a man who will be open to new ideas and adventures, who values honesty and loyalty in relationships.
I want to find a man who can support me in my aspirations and dreams, who is ready to walk hand in hand with me through life, to please and comfort me in difficult moments.
I want to be with someone who understands and appreciates sensuality and tenderness, who loves to communicate and spend time in a fun and interesting way. I'm looking for a man who will be caring, attentive and respectful of me.
If you feel like you can be the kind of man I'm looking for, then I'd really like to meet you and get to know you better.