Real nameOlesia
Date of birthMarch 15, 1994
ResidenceUkraine, Kharkov
Height171 cm (5'7")
Weight110 lbs (50 kg)
Body typeSlim
Hair colorBrown
Eye colorBlue
English levelPre-Intermediate
Marital statusDivorced
ChildrenHave no children
Occupationmake up artist

I am

You know, I will not be the one to hope for the PERFECT relationship in my life. None of us is imperfect and this is the beauty of life)
I am ready to reveal myself immediately without any shortcomings and tricks) I believe that you need to be the way you are, and your people will always catch up! I'm not ready to play games on dating sites, but decided to try something new. I am a sincere and open girl who is not afraid to take a step forward for happiness✨ I am passionate about everything new! I adore everything that makes my heart and my cheeks burn - it's active recreation, sports and travel .. On the other hand, I try to create home comfort and do everything with the love that surrounds me. I started painting and designing. I dream of a cozy house where I can live with my future husband. I am sure that no matter what you do - the most important thing is to do it with love. Only then will you be happy)

Age range 25-85

Looking for

I hope to meet a confident man who is not afraid to face any problems. Who will help me to solve all problems and could give me love and care.. what I need so much. We must look in one direction and understand our desires and aspirations. Our goals in life will coincide. Support each other in any endeavor. I want my husband to support me in my aspirations, and I want to be his muse every day. I want us to make each other better and happier every day because that's the point, isn't it?)