NicknameOlga_Li
Real nameOlga
Age23
Date of birthJuly 30, 1999
ResidenceUkraine, Kharkiv
Height167 cm (5'5")
Weight120 lbs (54 kg)
Body typeSlim
Hair colorBrown
Eye colorGray
EducationUniversity
English levelIntermediate
Marital statusNever Married
ChildrenHave no children
Occupationmanager

I am

I must admit I have broad interests, I like reading books, listening to music, horsing, playing computer games and of course dancing. On my weekends I can devote some time to cook something really delicious. But most of all I like walking near sea.
I'm good-natured, kind, caring, loving and cheerful girl. I like to make kind gesture for people. Also I’m very clever and friendly.
I am ready to build relationship and ready to fight for love! Perhaps I am too romantic because of my age, but don’t think badly of me, because I have big heart and there is a lot of love, what I want to give to my man! I am sure that if we agree to build our happiness together, we will reach our goal! And I offer begin already today!!! Let’s not waste time – write me sooner!!!

Age range 45-70

Looking for

I am ready for a serious relationship with a more adult and experienced man who will teach me a lot in life. Will you be my teacher? I am looking for a man, who will show all aspects of physical and moral pleasure. I want to have a lot of intimacy with my man, I want real feelings. And believe me, in return you will get much more))) love, passion, tenderness and, most importantly, sincerity. Are you already in love with me? Ok-ok, I don’t hurry you) I am ready work hard and make you happy every day. But I need a support and love from you!
I wish to have warm and a very special relationship. I a man, who can feel love and want to be with me!
Let’s make our eyes shining – write me!